Hi,
I am getting complaints from some of our users, regarding the
display settings (particularly the sorting and columns shown) of shared folders.
They have some shared folders (been shared with them), what happens is that when they
change their display settings (add or remove some columns, change the sorting etc) then it
stays for a while, but eventually it resets back to what is was before. somtimes with an error [D107].
We use Groupwise 8.02
Please Help
Beeri