Hello,

I'm using 3.0SP1.

If I create a review definition and select a user but I don't start the
review, then I move the user in eDirectory and do a collect/publish, and
then try to start the review, it will fail and the user will be marked
as deleted in the review definition.

Is this by design?

Thanks
-alekz

--
If you find this post helpful and are logged into the web interface,
show your appreciation and click on the star below.