On the GMS server, we have disabled the push feature in the default
profile. We have created a second profile which allows pushing. We have
assigned this profile to a newly created group named 'Push'. However,
the users assigned to this group are also member of the All Users group
which has the default profiles assigned. I can't delete users out of
this group.

Does the group Push overwrite the All Users group? Can the members of
the Push group use the push feature although the feature is disabled in
the default profile in the All Users group?

Thanks, Peter