I upgrade NM from SP1 to SP3, and after finish the update in server side,
all client wiht old client (SP1) get prompt when they try to log into NM,
said there is newer version client available, and ask for update, I would
like to disable this feature, or disable it for temperary, following the
instruction, I leave the minium version number blank through console one,
and restart NM Ma, nothing changed, users still get prompt for updateing,

Seem that it always ask user to update their client.

Any idea to disable this feature? There is not too many users in our
company, and I don't burden users, and I want ot manually update their