I have a question about the use of the GroupWise Migration Utility.

When you do a postoffice migration and you finished phase 1, is it allowed
at that point to close the Utility and restart it sometime later? Or do you
have to let it run and complete phase 2 in the same "session"?

I cannot find a clear answer on this in the documentation.