Reminder from: ncci Yahoo! Group

Monthly Chat Meeting
Saturday August 4, 2007
11:00 am - 12:00 pm
(This event repeats every month on the first Saturday.)
(The next reminder for this event will be sent in 1 day, 12 hours, 4 minutes.)

Monthly Chat Meeting! Must attend!!

GMT - 11am-12Noon Saturday
EST - 6-7am Saturday
CST - 5-6am Saturday
MST - 4-5am Saturday
PST - 3-4am Saturday
HST - 1-2am Saturday
NZT - Midnight-1am Sunday