Hi,

I have found two files (.trustee_database.xml and .trustee_work.dat)

It seems that in this files the rights will be saved,
but wenn I delete them, the rights are still there.

I have tried it with NSS-Volumes and non-NSS-Volumes.

Why the files are created?

Regards,
Marco