Hi Novell People:

first..sorry with my english, it is too bad..

i try to erase some volumes for some user groups..

the user in the momento to login, the system load 4 volumes,
my question is:

in what place i can setting add o remove the volumes that system load at
moment the user login?

thanks you
greeting from Chile