We have just enabled NetStorage on a Netware 6.5 SP5 server and noticed
the users now have the option to Show Deleted Files and also Undelete the
files. We have always used Policies to disable the Salvage and Purge
commands through Windows Explorer and the Red N on the tray, but now we
have users undeleting files at will.

Is there any way to disable this in NetStorage.