(used to suppress the prompt asking users if they wish to install the new
client when ACU detects an older client on the workstation)

This defaults to "Yes" (the user WILL see the prompt), but I can't seem to
get this to turn off. I don't want the users to be prompted (ACU should
just start the upgrade automatically), and I've set the parameter to "=NO",
but they are still prompted.

The clients we're attempting to upgrade are 4.83 running on Windows XP, and
the ACU.INI is in same folder as ACU.EXE (from Client 4.91 SP1) - the
behavior is consistent.

We're trying to use ACU to get these clients upgraded, at which point we'll
begin using the built-in Update Agent.