When configuring a file with the settings for an unattended install of the
client, setting the "Remember Workstation Only" setting to "Off" adds two
lines to the configuration file.

!Remember_Workstation_Only=NO
!Remember_Workstation_Only_Distribute=Always

What does the second of these lines do and what are the other values for
this? I'm assuming the other option is "Never"?