I installed the 4.91 sp3 client successfully to workstation. However, when
the user logs in the following message appears:

You are already logged in to the network as user xxx
Do you still want to log in as xxx?

The user is still logged in but I don't know why the prompt is occurring.
I'm using contextless login.

Any help would be appreciated.