When editing NBM 3.9 Access Rules via Imanager, the following message
appears at the top of the page:

This configuration is currently being edited by cn=user,o=Org
(nnn.nn.nnn.nnn) since 8/28/07 10:59:42 AM. Click unlock to override.

The user and IP referenced are mine and there are no other instances of
Imanager running. Clicking "unlock" allows changes to be made. But why
does this message appear when nobody else is editing rules?