Environment: Win2k at work and Win XP Professional at home, iFolder
Professional 2 Client on both

Problem: I'll be synchronized both places and I'll edit a file at
home,
the file will upload to server, and when I get to work the edited
version
of the file will be in my iFolder, and the older file (my original
file at
work) will now be in the conflict bin.

Question: Shouldn't my original file at work just be overwritten,
instead
of being replaced by the updated file and then placed into the
Conflict
Bin? I thought files only appeared in the Conflict Bin if the file was

open in two places at the same time? Or is this a false assumption,
and it
is normal for my original file to be placed in the Conflict Bin?