In the user manager, there is a button "Remove" iFolder User Data. When I click on this and agree on the next screen, it was my understanding that the data in the users folder on the server would get deleted. When I do this, nothing seems to change. I can go back into the user and all the usage information is the same. I sometimes cannot reconnect as the user. I have had to delete the registry information for iFolder for the specific user, then log back in again. When logging in, the client uses the old encyption password, and when connected sees all the data as if nothing happens. Is the data not supposed to be gone?

Thanks for any explainations