When my users connect to my volumes on my 3 servers, they browse to the
server, find the share they want to mount and then apply it. Strangely
enough, a name from 6 years ago in the tree (before my time at this
location), Private and Shared, shows up on the named desktop icon.
Anyone have any idea where this may have been stored and how it has
become "live" again? I am mystified by this .....