We have several applications users can install to their workstations
using zenworks. I have these set to run once so the object will no
longer be available once the user installs. Unfortunately, more times
that I can count, users come to me and tell me they canceled an install
to close other programs (because whatever installer suggests they do
that). When they return, the app object is no longer available. What is
the best way to get these back for the user? I know I can increase the
version number, but doing so makes the app visible for everyone. In
version 4, there was that managage apps option shere I could go and
unintall. I don't see manage apps for version 6.5.

Todd Kreuter