Hi There

We are associating apps with workstation groups and we have found that apps
are uninstalling themselves when another user logons to the workstation.

The apps are workstation group assigned rather than user assigned.
Therefore I would not expect an app to uninstall with a change of user.

Anyone any ideas?

The No of days to install for both user and workstation have been set to 0
but I thought these parameters were only ever used when disassociating an
app with a user or workstation.