We're pushing out a Notes client upgrade, 5.0.12 to 6.5.4, using ZENworks
6.5sp2 to XP desktops. I'm worndering if anybody has come with a way to
eliminate the initial workspace screen that comes up at the end of the
initial application launch following the upgrade. I want to be able to
modify the MST file so the user isn't propted with the initial screen where
it's asks then to either A. configure their workspace or B. read about the
notes client changes or C. just accept the defaults. I want it to just come
up to the default workspace.