I'm trying to distribute a registry change just once to approx 100
workstations. I have the following settings in place:

Run Options > "Run application once" and "Force run as user if app is wkstn

Associations > "Force Run"

All other settings are default.

These settings work great if the same user logs into the associated
workstation BUT if another user logs in, the reg change is applied again,
which is obviously unwanted.

Zen 6.5