Hi All,

I have some workstations that are listed in the inventory database that
need to be removed.
The problem is when we have imaged some of the machines they all have the
same name and are remote users so nevewr connect to the network to update.

What I would like to know is it safe to just delete these objects and they
will be recreated if the user ever logs into the network or is their some
procedure I need to follow.

We did a test one last week and had to rebuild the laptop, I think this
was coincedence but I don't want to risk it on a large scale.

Thanks in advance