Here is the situation.

I import workstations into a context named XP.

I then move them to the same context as their user. Ex. Drafting

Then after time passes, they show up again in the XP context.

Is this a setting that I am not seeing or is this how it is suppose to work?

Any ideas

Thanks for any help.