If I find a workstation object, check the box and tell the Imaging
to "put down an image on next reboot" and point it to the image I want,
the pc boots up fine and does what it's supposed to do.

However, I'm now presented (were using the ZEN 4.0 imaging) with options
to ALT-X, and Abort

How to remove this from the menu?

Our users are dumb enough to actually abort an imaging process.

Any method short of spending $6,000 for Preworx toolkit?