I uninstalled a product from my pc but it still appears in the
inventory of my workstation even after running a complete inventory
(after 5 delta searches).
How is this supposed to work?
Should changes (uninstallations, no additions) be visible immediately,
only after a complete inventory or not at all?
How can I get a representative inventory without deleting the
workstation object and thereby all the inventory data (das that work
anyway? I remember problems with ZEN32SP3 regarding this...)