I just ran a report for a superior, who noticed that his workstation is
still listed as username2000, when he has updated his pc to one with an
xp os.

Zenworks import should have read his new configuration.

Is there a policy change I need to make? I have not seen this before.
Normally if a user gets a new workstation, when they log in, the new
workstation registers, and my remove policy will get rid of the old
workstation object.

Linda Fennell