Is there any way to stop the Management Agent from creating a new profile
on existing workstations? I have existing XP machines with existing
profiles that don't need to be changed, but when the Agent is installed,
old user Windows user is overwritten by DTM agent. And then user cannot
access old files.

Thanks in advance...

Todd W Carter