I have set up the Desktop Management Agent installation to push using the
MSI and scripting a user object to run the install. All is well there. What
I need to know is if there is a way to stop the DTM from creating a new
profile when another user logs in to the machine. The reason I ask is we
have existing XP machines that the users already have profiles on, but when
they login to the machine after DTM install, the new profile is created and
the user cannot access old folders/files that were being used b-4 install.

Hope this makes some kind of sense to someone...

Thenks in advance for any help....

Todd W Carter