I'm experiencing strange new behavior when putting down/taking ZEN 6.5
images. After performing work to do utilizing a given image file, that
file is then subsequently being deleted by the "Superviser".

The work seems to be completing normally, but when referring back to the
image file used/created, it's gone and is only available via the Salvage
Files option in Windows Explorer.

Any thoughts?