I am trying to setup an imaging process using the process outlined so nicely
in the Automated Zen Imaging: the next step article. As part of our tech
refresh this year, I want to reimage all the machines, and I would like
every machine to behave as though Zen had never been installed previously
(rather than add back in the image safe data) how would I delete the image
safe data from the image, so that when the computer is imaged it appears as
though it were a brand new computer. I read something somewhere about just
deleting the image safe data, but can't find where the files are, or where
to do this at. (see
http://www.novell.com/coolsolutions/...a/imaging.html under the
"Imaging without adding or deleting any data" question)

Thanks for any help.