I have created a distribution to sync a directory. When I place a file on the destination server in the target directory it is deleted since it was not part of the initial build and sync process and does not exist on the source server directory. I want to keep the sync option is there a way to eliminate the automatic deletion?
Thanks in advance for any assistance.