We have a syspreped image - and during the installation we install the
10.0.1.x agent...

But the first time the client logs in - it reinstalls the client ...

I would like to disable that.. What is the client checking on when it
determines if an update is required ?

Is it possible to disable client update `?

The backend is a installation - then updated to


Tue N