I have set a policy in the past when I redirected My Documents to H:
that shows a history of anyone who has signed on to the PC. This is
confusing for our users as they think they are seeing other users H:
drives, when in fact they all point to H: I have new polices this
year and am assuming this is an old extended policy, but cannot find
it to disable it. Does anyone know what setting keeps this history of
My Documents. Appreciate any help! Thanks!
Susan Lewis