Another tech closed an office and reconverted the server to another.

I have deleted server object from NDS and that cleaned up replicas,
etc. Time sync is good.

Can I now go back to Console1 and delete the entire context or objects
first and then context? This server was the only one in that context.
Users/GW have been moved to other servers.