My configuration:

Server A
NW65SP6
SAN
Pool/Volume

Server B
NW65SP6
SAN

If I deactivate the POOL/Volume on Server A and then Activate Pool and
Mount Volume on Server B. Would I loose any trustee settings? If I don't
loose my Trustees this would make for an easy DR or Migration.