Back in the good ol' / bad ol', if a user left their acct logged in at night, the network would time them out and disconnect them. Now, though, when the login time restriction kicks in, they don't have access at that time, but the get reauthenticated automatically in the morning. Also, some who have accts that don't allow logins (say, past 5:30 pm) can leave themselves logged in, lose access to some network services, but still have proxy services through the BM38 server.

Anything I'm missing? Shouldn't the login time restrictions actually keep the users from accessing any network services during the lockout period, and also prevent the account from reauthenticating in the a.m.?