We have a number of users who will be using the Workstation Only option to login to their laptops from home. In my testing of ZCM I have noticed I am unable to make the Zenworks login window not appear when we login using workstation only. Obviously if a user is taking their laptop home they will be out of contact with our servers so this becomes an irritation. I know that you can simply cancel out of the window and continue on but with as many nontechnical end users as we have this poses as a problem.

Has anyone seen a setting anywhere that will disable it checking when workstation only is selected?