If I deployed a local group policy that contained both machine and user settings, is there a way to have Zen revert to the previous configuration? Or would I have to create an entirely seperate policy with the current configuration to use in the event that I had to roll back? I suppose I could take a "clean" system with the current configuration and just import into a separate policy. I wasn't sure if Zen had this type of functionality built in. While I don't anticipate on needing to roll back the entire policy configuration, I figured it's probably a good idea to have a back out plan just_in_case.