Hi

We wish to have a disclaimer / policy open before someone uses the
internet
through BM.

We have amended the BMlogin page to our use, however, you only need to

authenticate once and you have access every time.

I realise this is going to be a nuisance to the enduser but we have
been
instructed to do this.

Is there away we can clear down a session after a user has logged off,
and
is forced to resign on again the next time they want to use it.


TIA

Andyb