Ever since we updated to 10.1.1 when people log out at night the printers in
the bundle they are assigned to are deleted. Logging in the next day
printers are reinstalled to the workstations. Is this a change in how the
printer bundle works now? If so can I turn this off? It causes the default
printer setting to be reset every day now. I don't assign a default printer
via the bundle.

Jim Koerner