I am trying to keep all the portal pages the same no matter who logs in. I guess you can call it locked down. When user A logs in I want them to see x,y,z and nothing else cannot add anything else. Then the same is true when user B logs in they also can only see x,y,z and cannot add anything else to their workspace.

Is this possible? I have read the Admin guide and browsed the web and this forum but don't see how to make this work.