We are doing some cleaning/re-arranging and as part of it we are moving a whole bunch of IM users from one NDS context to another. when a user object is moved, everyone that has that user in their contact list gets a message that the user is no longer there and when you click the OK they are deleted from the contact list. They then have to re-add the user. Is there any way to move a user and have IM update the location so the user will still work in all of the contact lists they are in?

Robert Jenson