When a user composes an email in webaccess, a new feature autosaves the email as it is being worked on... Cool feature... When the email is sent, and the user logs out, then logs back in, the user is presented with a box, asking what they want to do with the email in the Work in Progress.... The email was sent... So why the question, except for the fact that when the email was sent, it was not automatically deleted from the Work in Progress when the email was sent? Is there a setting that needs to be set that deletes the "work in progress" after the email is sent?