I started a purge on our database and it has been running for two days! It is still running.

There is nothing in the Task Log. So should I let it run? Is it safe to cancel?

Second question. I didn this with hopes to clear out old PCs. After reading the forum it appears that this only clears history not inventory. Is there an automated way to delete workstations that have not checked in for years? I know I can write a query and delete them one-at-a-time.