I have a question about removing software from the user workstaion. I had my helpdesk people remove software from a users workstation and rescanned the workstation days later; but when I go into Asset Mgmt the software still appears on the workstation. How do I resolve this issue? Do I need to remove the allocation from the workstation for it not to appear any longer?