We upgraded or server manually from 10.0.3 to 10.1.0 and used the System Updater to upgrade to 10.1.1 and 10.1.2. All updates have been successful. This has left me with three updates in the "Available System Updates" list"

ZCM Update 10.1.0
Update for ZCM (10.1.1)
Update for ZCM (10.1.2)

Update for ZCM (10.1.3) has recently been downloaded. According to the Readme file for 10.1.3 I am supposed to delete "Update for ZCM (10.1.1)" and "Update for ZCM (10.1.2)" prior to the installation. Am I also supposed to delete "ZCM Update 10.1.0" or am I supposed to leave it? I don't want to delete it if I'm not supposed to, but I don't want my server install to crash either.