Hello... Under the software managment tap of Asset Mgmt I'm looking at the Network Sofware Usage "By User" report. I have user names appearing on this report and the workstation was deleted from Zen. Currently, I have been deleting the w/s from Zen and not removing any allocation of a license.

1)Should all allocations be removed from a workstation before the w/s is deleted from Zen?

2)How do I remove the user names on this report for associates that no longer have a w/s connected to the network?