The ifolder 3-7 client is giving the users a pop up that it can't sync thumbs.db. We know it can't sync db files, but I want to get rid of the messages so users don't get confused. Is there anyway to turn that message off?

I see the value of the message, but I would like to turn it off. Users are just getting confused by it.