I was wondering if we could simply disable the unused licenses in the ZCC so that they won't warn us during the evaluation period?

I entered my ZCM license and still get the evaluation message.

I guess the count down is in a config file somewhere, but I can not seem to find it.

Is there anyone on here that found this !

Thanks even if this isn't an IMPORTANT question ;)