Some users reported the following problem.

They share their address book. If they add
another participant who also should get the
address book, every user will automatically
be deleted and re-added. This means he gets
an Email that his particpation was deleted
and after that the user gets another note,
that he can accept a shared address book.

This is confussing as with other address
books the behavior is different. If another
particpant is added, only this one gets a
note that he can accept the address book.
But for the others nothing changes.

Could someone explain that to me?
Thank you.