Our users local using zenworks dlu. We have a local staff account that 90% of staff login with, but they all have their own nw account. If they close down the gw client and then logout, when the next user logs in they are asked if they want to recover the the saved email and can then read the draft email that the previous user had open.

Is the easiest way to just disable autosave?

Many thanks